Olivia Rodrigo, Taylor Swift, SZA Lead 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards Nominations

The 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards, broadcast live on Fox at Los Angeles' Dolby Theater on April 1, feature Taylor Swift, SZA, and Olivia Rodrigo with the most nominations.

With nine nominations, Swift leads the field, including song, pop, and artist of the year. 

She tied Harry Styles for eight nominations last year and was the most decorated performer with six awards, including song of the year for “Anti-Hero.”

Jelly Roll, 21 Savage, and SZA each have eight nominations, while Rodrigo has seven. 

In addition to celebrating the most-played artists and songs on iHeartRadio stations until 2023, the 12th annual award event will include new categories such pop artist of the year, K-pop artist of the year, best new artist (K-pop), and favorite debut album.

Socially fan-voted categories include TikTok bop of the year, favorite on screen, and finest fan army.

From January 18 to March 25, fans can vote on iHeartRadio.com.

“The iHeartRadio Music Awards is a night where we celebrate the biggest artists and songs fans loved listening to on the radio all year,

Read more stories

‘Yellowstone’s’ Lainey Wilson launches 2024 tour after CMAs success